Maybelline Rocket Volume Express Mascara Review

Maybelline are best known for their mascaras, they have tons of different kinds and one of their most mascaras is the cult classic the Greatest Lash Mascara.

The latest one claims to give eight times the volume without clumps and in super fast time. I was quite disappointed by this mascara, I found it quite clumpy and I felt the huge wand made application a little awkward and messy, more product ended up on my eyelids and under my eyes than on my lashes. I also thought it smudged really quickly, I had panda eyes after a couple of hours.

I wasn’t a fan of this mascara, I would go for Max Factor’s Clump Defy (American dupe is Cover Girl Clump Crusher).

http://www.boots.com/en/Maybelline-Rocket-Volum-Express-Mascara_1293966/

Leave a Reply

