Soap and Glory Endless Glove Hand Cream and Mask

endless glove
I absolutely love hand cream, I slightly obsessed by it, every time I wash my hands or use hand sanitiser, I immediately apply hand cream. My favourite is Soap and Glory Hand Food, it has a nice smell, it’s absorbed quickly and it doesn’t leave hands greasy. They’re latest hand cream also doubles up as a moisture mask for your hands, the idea is you can use it like a traditional hand cream but at night you can layer it on thicker and sleep in moisture gloves and the next day you wake up with beautifully moisturised hands. It works really well as a normal hand cream, just as good as Hand Food, and it does work as an overnight mask, if you can sleep with gloves on (I can’t!).

http://www.boots.com/en/Soap-Glory-8482-Endless-Glove-8482-2-in1-Moitsture-Mask-Hand-Cream-125ml_1296523/

