Balance Me Skin Bright Hydrating Mist

I’ve never really paid attention to facial sprays but recently my skin has been craving hydration and generally looking quite tired because of the awful weather.

I got this to try to put some life back into my skin and it’s really helped to brighten up my skin and it feels quite calming. This mist contains hyaluronic acid, as well as, essential oils and rose water to instantly rehydrate the skin. I’ve been using it after cleansing when my skin feels a little tight to help soothe my skin. I’ve also been using during the  day when my make-up starts to look a bit tired and because it’s a very fine mist it doesn’t wet my face and cause my make-up to slip off, even waterproof mascara doesn’t move.

https://www.balanceme.co.uk/face/product-family/daily-essentials/skin-bright-hydrating-mist/

