Philip Kingsley Daily Defence Spray Review

I’m a massive fan of the Philip Kingsley hair products, I really trust all of the products because they were designed by a true expert in the world of hair care.

I bought this because I thought it was a heat protection spray but it is so much more than that, it conditions, it detangles, it softens the hair, it protects against sun damage and adds a glossy shine.

For me, it gave my hair life, my hair feels thicker and almost more voluminous, sometimes after blow drying and straightening, my hair can be flat and a bit lacklustre but this gave life and bounce. It also has a really nice smell and something which is very useful about this product is, if you go out and get soaked and windswept, a couple of sprays of this will help smooth out the hair and make it easier to brush.

Its available from Philip Kingsley, John Lewis, QVC and some Marks and Spencer Beauty Halls.

Travel Size (pictured above) – £6.80
Full Size – £22

