Ojon Damage Reverse Restoration Hair Treatment Review

I love hair masks, I love how they make my hair soft and shiny and I use them pretty regularly. Ojon’s offering is incredibly hyped up so I decided to try it, when all my hair masks ran out.

In the jar, its a thick, almost solid but you take a dollop and massage it in your hands and it turns into a golded oil, which you apply to dry hair and leave for as long as you want, the longer its on, the more it treats the hair. Firstly, it smells of coffee because of the ingredients, I find the smell quite overpowering and it actually gives me a sore head so I only use for about ten minutes. After I used it, I didn’t see any difference in my hair, it was softer or shiny and it didn’t feel like it was very nourishing and moisturising. I don’t have the most damaged and dry hair but I can usually see and feel a difference after I use a mask. For the price, I was expecting great things but I was really disappointed, I’ve had better results with masks around the £5 price point.

Have you tried it? What do you think?

http://www.boots.com/en/Ojon-Damage-Reverse™-Restorative-Hair-Treatment-100ml_1276019/

Leave a Reply

