Clinique High Impact Mascara Waterproof

Everyone knows how amazing High Impact is, but it just got better, its now available in waterproof. I love High Impact, it never clumps, smudges or flakes but I have a preference for waterproof, simply because it holds a curl in better. This holds a curl like no other mascara, my eyelashes stayed curled for an amazing nine hours without the slightest difference, my lashes for voluminous and glossy. I really recommend this mascara, its just brilliant.

Clinique will soon be launching some more amazing products, the CC cream will be launching nationwide on the 29th of April (it’s currently available on the website and at John Lewis), I can’t wait to get skin matched and Clinique’s nail polishes will soon be available, I’m counting the days (May 12th).

Available from Clinique counters and the website.

Leave a Reply

