Beauty Round Up #1

Beauty Favourite – Garnier’s Perfect Blur is unbelievable, it works like a primer triple the price, it hides pores and just makes skin look great and provides a perfect base for foundation/tinted moisturiser.

Beauty Disappointment – Ojon’s Restorative Mask, the smell is just too overpowering and the results don’t meet my expectations or the price.

Nails – I think Barry M makes the great quality nail polishes for a tiny price, I’ve been sporting Gelly Grapefruit on my toes and Gelly Lychee on my fingers.

Beauty Want – I know this available from John Lewis and the website but I need to be skin matched, I don’t know if the lightest shade will be pale enough. As much as I’m bored of BB Creams and now CC Creams, I really want to try this one, from the reviews which are available, it sounds amazing and I’m imagining it will probably be one of the best, if not the best CC Cream on the UK market. I’m counting the days until April 26th

Leave a Reply

