L’Oreal Hair Expertise EverRiche Nourishing and Taming Shampoo and Conditioner

I love the L’Oreal Hair Expertise range, since it launched its the only shampoos and conditioners I’ve used. I’ve tried a few different kinds within the range, I’m sure this is a new addition to the range because I don’t remember seeing it before.

I really like the range because it’s sulphate free and I’ve been looking sulphate free hair care for a long time but its always been premium brands because no high street brands did it (Liz Earle does a good mid-priced one). They range is designed to cleanse hair without causing any damage and there are several different types so there is a combination for everyone.

This one is designed for those with  (even coloured hair) and unmanageable hair. I don’t have particularly damaged hair but it can sometimes be unruly and I want to prevent damage before it happens. This is my perfect shampoo and conditioner, my feels soft and healthy and tamed but not flat and lifeless.

The range is currently on offer in Boots at 3 for £12 which is great offer because the shampoos and conditioners are £5.99, so you’re virtually getting another item for free, I recommend the matching mask, EverRiche or the Heat Protection Spray.

Have you tried any of the Hair Expertise range? What do you think?

http://www.boots.com/en/LOreal-Hair-Expertise-EverRiche-Nourishing-Taming-Shampoo-250ml_1308175/

http://www.boots.com/en/LOreal-Hair-Expertise-EverRiche-Nourishing-Taming-Conditioner-250ml_1310212/

Leave a Reply

