Creative Nail Design Stickey Base Coat

I rarely stray from my beloved Nails Inc. Kensington base coat but this tempted me on Cult Beauty. It claims to help the nail varnish stick to the nail for longer and therefore less chips.

Sometimes base coats which claim to help polish last longer, don’t really do anything special but this is brilliant. It has the same consistency as a normal base coat but it dries matte and this is reason it helps the polish to last longer because nail polish grips better to a matte base.

I really like this basecoat and I have noticed it helps manicures to last longer, I wore Barry M’s Plum for eight days without a single chip, to me that’s amazing. I’ve been using this with nail polishes I love but they don’t last, it turns a not-so-good polish into an amazing polish.

Its £8.95 and available from Cult Beauty http://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/make-up/nails/creative-nail-design-stickey-base-coat.html

Leave a Reply

