New Beauty Products

Recently there have been some interesting new products, here’s the ones making my shopping list.

Clinique Jumbo Vitamin C Lip Smoothie

Clinique have reinvented and improved the previous Lip Smoothies, I liked the old version so I want to see how the new ones compare.

£15.00 http://www.houseoffraser.co.uk/Clinique+Jumbo+Vitamin+C+Lip+Smoothie/183889727,default,pd.html

Urban Decay Primer Potion Travel Size

I think Primer Potion is the best eye primer on the market and now it’s available in a travel size and it’s great if you just want to try it because it’s £7 cheaper.

£8.00 http://www.houseoffraser.co.uk/Urban+Decay+Original+Eyeshadow+Primer+Potion+Travel+Size/185373544,default,pd.html

Origins No Puffery Roll On

The mask version is fantastic for the summer when eyes are sore from pollen and hay fever, it’s one of my absolute favourite products all year round. Soon it will be available in the roll on which is brilliant because it means you can it around and use whenever and wherever you are to perk up tired eyes. On the Origins website you can sign up to be notified when it’s released.

Origins Ginzing Facial Moisturiser

The Ginzing eye cream is faultless and when I seen the formula had been adapted for a facial moisturiser, I had to get it. I’m currently using it and I think I think I’ve finally found a moisturiser I like (I’m annoyingly fussy when it comes to moisturisers). A full review to follow.

£23.00 http://www.origins.co.uk/product/10950/26237/Skincare/Range/GinZing/GinZing/Energy-boosting-moisturizer/index.tmpl

Leave a Reply

