Ojon Rare Blend Deep Conditioner

I love a good hair treatment, I pretty rubbish with my hair, I always want to my hair to feel and smell like when I come out of the hairdressers. I wasn’t the biggest fan of the Ojon Restorative Treatment because of the smell but I really liked the Ojon Rare Blend Oil so I gave the conditioner version a go.

It does seem like a lot of money (£29) for a 150ml tube of conditioner but it’s very concentrated, I have medium length, medium texture hair and I only need the size of a 20p piece so it works out good value for money. It doesn’t have the smell of the Restorative Mask, this smells likes lemons, it reminds of the smell of hairdressers.

Sometimes hair masks can be a little too heavy for my hair and the leave my hair looking greasy but this didn’t, my hair felt soft and hydrated and almost like I had my hair finished by a hairdresser, my hair looked really shiny and silky, it was like I had new hair.

I’ve been using this once a week for the past three weeks and leaving it on for ten minutes and I’ve seen a huge improvement in my hair, my hair isn’t particularly dry or damaged but this is just making my hair look better and easier to manage.

It’s £29 and available from Ojon stockists,  http://www.boots.com/en/Ojon-Rare-Blend-Deep-Conditioner-150ml_1330317/

Leave a Reply

