Body Shop Wild Rose Hand Care

Body Shop Rose Hand Cream with title

I love hand cream, I use it all the time and I’m always trying new ones. The Body Shop is one of my favourite shops, it has a million and one products and there are some real hidden gems. The Almond hand care range is perhaps their most famous but a recent edition was the Wild Rose range.

The range is targeted at mature skins but I love the smell of roses so it immediately appealed to me. The hand cream has SPF15 which is quite unusual to find in a cheaper hand cream and lots of people forget to protect their hands during the sunny weather, its designed to moisturise hands and fade brown spots. I don’t know if it fade brown spots because I don’t have any. It smells lovely, it leaves hands nicely moisturised and soft but not oily and sticky. I really like the packaging of Body Shop hand creams, the metal tube means you can get ever last bit of product out.

Overall, it’s a really good hand cream and I would repurchase it and I really recommend it.

Available from the Body Shop and the website, prices start from £5.

http://www.thebodyshop.co.uk/hand-care/wild-rose/wild-rose-hand-cream-spf-15.aspx

Leave a Reply

