May Favourites

May is nearly over and I’ve discovered and rediscovered so many brilliant products. These are my favourites.

Maybelline Mega Plush Mascara

This has became my absolute favourite mascara, I’ve been wearing everyday since I got it. It’s really buildable and lasts all day without any smudges and flakes and I love the flexible wand because it helps zig-zag motion.

http://www.boots.com/en/Maybelline-Volum-Express-The-Mega-Plush-Mascara_1321332/

Bourjois Cream Blush in Nude Velvet

I rarely wear blushers, I go through phasing of wearing it but I have a loads of blushers. Cream blush is my favourite, it’s so easy to apply, it’s impossible to mess up. This is the easier blusher to apply, it blends really easily and the peachy colour is really pretty and perfect for the summer.

http://www.boots.com/en/Bourjois-Little-Round-Pot-Cream-blush_1321762/

Nail Art

I’ve really got into nail art, I always wanted to give it try but I never got round to buying the dotting tools but now I have them, I find it really enjoyable.

Rimmel Match Perfection Foundation

I bought this last year when it launched and I used it, liked it and then forgot about it. It’s a really good all round foundation and the lightest shade, Lightest Porcelain is really pale, cool toned shade.

http://www.boots.com/en/Rimmel-Match-Perfect-Foundation_1281345/

 

Leave a Reply

