Nivea In Shower Body Moisturiser

I’ve got to admit I’m a bit lazy when it comes to body cream, I go through phases of using it religiously and then I get bored and stop using it. I know the benefits of using body moisturisers but I think it’s a bit of a chore so I was delighted when I discovered Nivea’s new product.

This cream is like the second part of your shower, first you use shower gel like normal and then you apply this like a body cream in the shower and then rinse off. I thought it might greasy and sticky, like a cheap body cream but it doesn’t leave any residue on the skin, it just leaves skin feeling really moisturised and hydrated.

It comes in two formulation, one for normal skin and one for dry skin and it comes in two sizes – 250ml and 400ml. I have the dry version and I find it super moisturising but I don’t have particularly dry skin, so I don’t know if this would be enough on its own for someone with severely dry skin.

I think it’s a really clever product for people who are lazy with body care and for people who are a bit tight for time in the morning. I really recommend it, I think it’s a good product and it’s cheap.

Have you tried it? What do you think?

Leave a Reply

