Beauty Products Worth The Hype #2

I’ve down a post like this before so I thought I would add to the list of products which deserve the hype.

Leighton Denny Crystal Nail File

I’ve had my nail file for years, I bought it as soon as it launched which I think was in 2009 or 2008. It works as good today as I did the first time I used it, it has helped strengthen my nails and improve the appearance. At £12.50, I know it seems expensive for a nail file but you will never use another nail. I can’t recommend this nail enough, I tell everyone to buy one.

Philip Kingsley Elasticizer

I buy hair masks all the time but this is the only one I repurchase, for me this is the best hair treatment on the market, it gives me new hair.

Tweezerman Tweezers

In my opinion these are the best tweezers, they never pull or drag the hair and they last a lifetime, I’ve had mine for years and they’re as good as new.

L’Oreal Elnett Hairspray

A true oldie but a goodie, it’s my absolute favourite hairspray and if you have a problem with the smell there is now an unfragranced version.

Leave a Reply

