Charles Worthington Moisture Sealer Hair Healer Leave In Mask

charles worthington
I’m fast becoming a huge fan of the Charles Worthington Salon at Home range, I’ve tried quite a few of the products and I’ve been really impressed by all of them. I really like the Moisture Sealer range, the products are great for hair that needs a little more moisture. I seen this little sachet in Boots, I though it was a sample size of the hair mask but I didn’t read the packet properly, it’s a leave in conditioner.
The application is similar to all leave in conditioners, you apply it to wet hair and style as usual. I think the consistency is a little more watery than others, I prefer it slightly more runny because it spreads better through my hair – thicker, cream like textures tends to weigh down my hair. There isn’t really a scent, there’s a faint perfume smell but nothing offensive. It contains Argan Oil to deeply conditioner hair, I think this would be great for someone with drier hair because it gives hair an instant moisture boost and leaves hair feeling really soft and silky with a great shine. I really like how this made my feel and look, my hair was also really easy to manage and style.
I bought the little sachet in Boots for £1.99 but I haven’t seen it on the website, the packet contains 25ml but you can’t close the tube, the seal breaks off so I don’t how much you’re meant to use – if I would’ve used the full sachet my hair would have been overloaded with product, I used the size of a ten pence piece.

Overall, I thoroughly recommend this if you have drier hair or if your hair just needs a some extra moisture, it’s great value and I’ve already bought the full size.
http://www.boots.com/en/Charles-Worthington-Moisture-Sealer-Hair-Healer-Leave-In-Mask_1330137/

Leave a Reply

