Nuxe Reve de Miel Moisturising Stick

I have enough lip balm to last me a lifetime but Nuxe Reve de Miel is one of favourites, it’s my saviour during the winter for chapped lips but recently I tried a new lipstick and I took a really bad allegic reaction so I immediately bought this.

I use a whole of tub of this during the winter and as much as I love it, I prefer lip balms in a tube because I think it’s more hygienic. The packaging is really small and simple, it’s perfect for carrying around in my handbag. This lip balm is just as good as the version in the tub, it feels really thick and moisturising on the lips and it lasts for about four or five without being reapplied and even after it’s worn off, my lips still feel hydrated, it doesn’t leave the lips glossy and sticky.

Overall, this lip balm is one of my absolute favourite beauty products, I would recommend it to anyone who suffers from dry lips because it’s incredibly moisturising and it hasn’t left my handbag since I got it.

It’s available from Marks and Spencer and Feel Unique.

Leave a Reply

