Nuxe Reve de Miel Nourishing Hand Cream

I love hand cream, it’s one of my favourite beauty products, I can’t count how many times a day I use it. Nuxe is a really great brand, I’ve tried a lot of the face and boy products and I’ve never been disappointed, you can always rely on Nuxe for a good product.

This hand cream is designed to help repair dry and it has anti-aging properties, I didn’t buy it for the anti-aging but I suppose it’s never to early to start protecting my hands. It has quite a thick consistency but it doesn’t leaves my hands feeling greasy and sticky like some others do, my hands just feel really moisturised and soft and it absorbed really quickly. I’ve noticed since I’ve been using this, my cuticles have been in better conditions, I really have to look after my cuticles but this has really helped. It also smells nice, it smells like honey but it’s not really sweet and synthetic.

It’s not the cheapest hand cream on the market but it is one of the best I’ve used and I would repurchase it, especially during the winter. It’s £10 for 75ml and it available from Feel Unique.

Leave a Reply

