Percy and Reed No-Fuss Fabulousness Dry Shampoo

I’m not a fan of dry shampoo, I want to use it to get one more day before I wash my hair because it’s damaging to wash your hair everyday but I don’t like the feeling dry shampoo leaves in my hair or the white residue.

The Percy and Reed Dry Shampoo is always raved about and I used a few of their products and I’ve liked all of them, especially the No Oil, Oil. The package of all the products are cute, I really like the little drawings on the bottles. This dry shampoo works like all dry shampoos, you spray into the roots and massage it in to the roots to absorb oil. This one really does refresh hair and takes anyway greasiness from the hair instantly and it doesn’t leave that powdery feeling that most dry shampoos leave and there is absolutely no white makes.

It comes in a little travel size which a perfect way to try it and there is a full size. It’s available from Space NK and Look Fantastic.

Leave a Reply

