June Favourites

Another month is over so it’s time for another rundown of my favourite beauty products.

Origins No Puffery Roll On

If you suffer from puffy eyes because of hay fever, this is perfect for you, it’s just like the eye mask but it’s more convenient to use and it’s easy to take on the go.

Percy and Reed No-Fuss Fabulousness Dry Shampoo

I really don’t like dry shampoo, I don’t like the feeling it leaves it my hair and I’ve never thought dry shampoo has really done anything but then I discovered this and it is the best dry shampoo I’ve tried. It instantly refreshes my hair without that horrible feeling or white residue.

Jo Malone English Pear and Freesia

If I had only had to wear one perfume for the rest of time, I would happily use this. For me, it’s the perfect scent, it’s fruity and floral but not sickly sweet, it’s sophisticated and long-lasting.

Leave a Reply

