Bioderma Hydrabio Legere

Bioderma is best known for Crealine but there are other fantastic products from the brand. Bioderma used to be difficult to get in Britain but Escentual now stocks a good selection of the products, my personally favourite is Hydrabio Legere.

This moisturiser is aimed at normal and combination skin which is dehydrated and sensitive. It contains ingredients which helps the skin hold on to water and therefore prevents dehydration. I really like the packaging it comes in, I think the bottle with pump is very hygienic and easy to store. I think it’s unfragranced because I can’t smell anything, this is which is great for sensitive skin. The texture is very watery and runny, I have oily to combination skin which is dehydrated and this is easily absorbed and it doesn’t feel like it’s clogging my pores and it makes a perfect base for make-up, foundation sits really nicely on top. I’ve been using this twice a day and my skin hasn’t felt tight after cleansing, my skin feels soft and plump and it hasn’t irritated my sensitive skin. If you’re skin is a bit drier and dehydrated, there is a richer version of this moisturiser.

It’s available from Escentual and it’s £14 for 40ml, I think it’s great value for money because it does exactly what it claims.

http://www.escentual.com/bioderma/bioderma034/

 

Leave a Reply

