Urban Decay Vitamin B6 Setting Spray

All Nighter is one of my favourite products, it helps with the longevity of make-up without creating a matte finish and there’s no chance of looking powdery because they’re is no need to use primer. Urban Decay has launched a new setting spray, this it helps with make-up longevity but it also has added skincare benefits. It’s just like the original, in terms it helps make-up to last and it’s great for spritzing during the day to brighten up make-up. It calms to reduce the appearance of pores and redness and if you regularly it will have long-term skin benefits. I’ve been using this for a while and I don’t have a severe redness and pores are a little large but I have noticed my skin is much calmer and more hydrated. I think with continued use it will have some skincare advantages and even if it doesn’t I would continue using because it’s just as good as the All Nighter.

Leave a Reply

