OPI Nail Envy

OPI Nail Envy with title

I love anything to do with nails so I thought I would do a little series on my favourite nail treatments, top and base coats and cuticle treatments. First up is, OPI’s Nail Envy.

I’ve been using Nail Envy for years and I’ve repurchased it time and time again, it’s one of my absolute favourite nail products and I’ll never be without it. I really notice an improve in my nails when I’ve been using it, my nails are stronger and grow quicker. To use Nail Envy, apply it to a bare, clean nails and reapply a new coat every and at the end of the week remove it all and start again. I also use it under nail polish as a base coat because it does everything a good base would do and it’s strengthening the nail at the same time. I think this is a must for anyone who is trying to fix their nails because it’s just fantastic and I don’t think you can get a better nail treatment.

Nail Envy is available from lots of places and is priced around £18.65. http://www.boots.com/en/O-P-I-Original-Nail-Envy_12618/

Leave a Reply

