Nails Inc Kensington Top Coat

This is one of my absolute favourite top coats, I don’t how many bottles I’ve went through. This gives nail polish a super glossy, shiny finish and it really helps prevent nail polish from chipping. Nails are touch dry within forty-five seconds and completely dry within five minutes. I really like this top coat if I’m doing nail art because the brush glides over the nail so nothing is smudged, I find some top coats drag over the nail ruining nail art. Some fast drying top coats tend to make nail polish chip quicker and this one doesn’t, my polishes lasts longer when I use this topcoat. I really recommend this top coat, I think it’s one of the best on the market.

http://www.lookfantastic.com/nails-inc.-kensington-caviar-top-coat-10ml/10556875.html?utm_source=googleprod&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=gp_nailcare&affil=thggpsad&switchcurrency=GBP&gclid=CjkKEQjwttWcBRCuhYjhouveusIBEiQAwjy8IO0_ZKrZHvUGqM8-JLDE4AzL9gOJnFMd4duhYBgsJGLw_wcB

Leave a Reply

