Nails Inc Kensington Base Coat

If you’re looking for a good all round base coat I don’t think you can wrong with this one. It applies really easily and evenly, it’s not thick and gloopy like some base coats. It dries to a semi-matte finish which is great because it allows nail polish to grip to the base coat and therefore prevents the nail polish chipping. This base coat is one of my favourites and I’ve used for a long time and I couldn’t tell you how many bottles I’ve purchased. This base coat also makes a nice clear nail polish because it enhances the natural colour of the nails. Overall, I really like this base coat, nail polish applies perfectly when layered over this basecoat and it helps the longevity of my nail polish.

It’s £12 for 12ml is available from a wide range of retailers. http://www.nailsinc.com/nailpolish/kensington-caviar-base-coat/688/

Leave a Reply

