Maybelline Baby Lips in Intense Care

maybellin baby lips intensive with title
I have incredibly dry lips all year, I don’t need incredibly intensive lip balm just in the winter, I need it everyday. I have too many lips balms but I couldn’t resist another Baby Lips. I love the packing and the design and the product within is really good.

Intense Care is one the three which has no tint, it just leaves the lips with a nice a sheeny finish. It has a scent but honestly don’t know what it is, it just smells scented and it has SPF20. It is just a lip balm so there’s not much too say but it is very moisturising and it’s stopping my lips from getting chapped. It’s only £2.99 and I think all of the Baby Lips are worth the money. I love them and I can’t recommend them enough.

http://www.boots.com/en/Maybelline-Baby-Lips-Lip-Balm_1365477/

Leave a Reply

