Liz Earle Superskin Hand Serum

It’s no secret I love Liz Earle and it’s no secret I love hand cream so when Liz Earle launched a hand serum, I rushed to buy it. Liz Earle Hand Repair is a really nice hand cream, it’s very moisturising and nourishing without leaving hands feeling greasy and sticky but the Hand Serum is like a more intense version.

I’m not the target market for this product because my hands are only slightly dry and my hands are mature but I think it’s important to take care of your hands early on because they start to age too. Firstly, it smells just like the rest of the Superskin range, it’s very herbal and spa like. Secondly, it shares the same light texture to the Hand Repair but it’s still as moisturising and it does make my hands look plump and super nourished. It contains omega-6 and 3 fatty acids, rosehip oil and borage oil.

I really love this hand product, I know it’s expensive but its worth it and I think it would make a lovely Christmas gift.

http://uk.lizearle.com/superskin-hand-serum

Leave a Reply

