Products Worth The Hype #3

Following on from yesterday’s post, here are some products which definitely did not disappoint and worth the hype.

Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer

This is the only concealer I repeatedly repurchase, I try others and sometimes they’re amazing but I always return to this one. It covers everything, dark circles, blemishes and redness without looking dry or cakey or creasing. I love this concealer.

Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish

I’ve never known anyone to dislike Cleanse and Polish. This cleanser will remove every bit of makeup in one go and it feels nice on the skin, it doesn’t feel harsh or like it’s stripping the skin of moisture and oils.

Benefit Dandelion Blush

I love this blusher, it’s a really pretty baby pink that looks gorgeous on paler skin tones.

YSL Faux Cils Mascara

I rarely splurge in High End mascaras because I have an addiction to buying mascaras and there is always a new launch on the high street so I usually have quite a large collection to work through. However, this is an amazing mascara, it looks like you’re wearing false eyelashes, the wand is a perfect size to catch every lash. If you have a special occasion or an event, I really recommend buying this.

Clinique Chubby Sticks For Eyes

I have Bountiful Beige and Lots O’ Latte, these are the only shades in the line I would wear (although I do like Fuller Fudge) but the formula is incredibly, it does not crease or wear off. I really like the eyeshadows sticks because they’re super easy and are great for on the go.

Leave a Reply

