Christmas Gift Guide #4

Without any further ado, here is part four of my Christmas gift guide.

Steamcream

Steamcream isn’t just a Christmas product, it’s available all year but at Christmas the tins are customised with festive prints. Streamcream is a really good multi-purpose cream, it can be used on the face (better for a drier skin), body, feet and hands. It’s also a nice gift for both men and women. My favourite is the Silent night design.

http://www.feelunique.com/p/STEAMCREAM-Silent-Night-75g

Burt’s Bees Nature’s Necessities

I’m a huge fan of Burt’s Bees and I actually think all of the gift sets would be a lovely present to give and receive but I thought this was a nice stocking filler or just a little gift for someone. I have all of the products in this set and I can honestly say they are fantastic. it has two lip balms – Beeswax and Replenishing Pomegranate – both are really moisturising and hydrating and the pomegranate one smells amazing. It also has the cuticle balm which I think is the best cuticle balm on the market and I have whole post coming about it but it’s fantastic. Finally, it contains the Ultimate Hand Care which is a really moisturising and nourishing hand cream, it’s perfect for the cold weather. I really love this present and I’ll be giving to people as a Christmas present.

http://www.feelunique.com/p/Burts-Bees-Natures-Necessities-Collection

YSL Baby Doll Mascara Set

Baby Doll was one of the best beauty launches of the year, it gives proper volume and length without being clumpy. If you know someone that really likes beauty or really loves mascara like me, then I think this is an brilliant present. It also contains a mini bi-phase eye makeup remover, I’ve used this before and it is really good.

http://www.feelunique.com/p/Yves-Saint-Laurent-Babydoll-Mascara-Set

EOS Fruit Basket Lip Balm Gift Set

EOS lip balms aren’t readily available in the UK, I only know of Selfridges stocking them. If you know someone who loves lip balm, I think this is a perfect present. This set has four flavours of lip balm and the quality is really good and I like the quirky packaging.

http://www.selfridges.com/en/Beauty/Categories/NEW-IN/Basket-of-Fruit-lip-balm-gift-set_277-3002823-SFP/

Leave a Reply

