Cuticle Treatment #2 Burt’s Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Burts Bees Cuticle Cream

I have to admit, I compulsively buy nail and cuticles products but I can safely say this is my favourite cuticle cream and I can’t count how many times I’ve repurchased it. I do like nail oils but a little bottle of oil isn’t the most practical product to carry around but this is prefect.

Firstly, it smells really good, obviously it smells of lemons but it’s really fresh and clean, not sickly like some of the perfumed nail products. Secondly, the tin is really practical for keeping in a makeup bag or handbag for using on the go. I don’t have naturally good cuticles, they tend to look a bit dry so I always have this in my bag to keep my cuticles nourished. I really notice a different in my cuticles and nails when I’m using this product and unlike a lot of similar products, it’s not greasy or sticky.

Overall, it’s one of the best cuticle products on the market and I can’t recommend it enough.

Its £5.99 for 15 grams of products and it’s a fantastic product. http://www.boots.com/en/Burts-Bees-Lemon-Cuticle-Cream-15g_52134/

4 thoughts on “Cuticle Treatment #2 Burt’s Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Leave a Reply

