Barry M Lash Vegas Mascara

Barry M  Lash Vegas 2 with title

I have to be honest, before this mascara and I never tried anything from Barry M except nail polishes. I adore Barry M nail polishes and if I’m looking to add to a new polish to my collection, my first port of call is Barry M but I tend to ignore the rest of the stand. However, last week I was buying more nail polishes and I received this as a free gift as part of a promotion in Boots. If you read my blog, you’ll know I love mascara.

Barry M  Lash Vegas with title 1

Firstly, I like the wand because it has traditional bristles opposed to the plastic wands. I prefer bristles because I think they grip the lashes better. The wand is quite small compared to a lot of others and this means it can get right into the inner corners and do the bottom lashes without ending up on my face. In terms of staying power, I’m really impressed. I’ve been wearing this mascara everyday since I got it and it does not flake off, even after eight hours. This mascara is fantastic is your looking for length because it grabs every lash, even the ones you didn’t know about. It’s not the best mascara for volume but it’s great for defining. Overall, a great mascara.

It’s £6.49 and available from Boots and Superdrug. http://www.boots.com/en/Barry-M-Lash-Vegas-Mascara_1311441/

3 thoughts on “Barry M Lash Vegas Mascara

Leave a Reply

