Rimmel Space Dust Polish in Moon Walking

Rimmel Space Dust Moon Walking with title

Rimmel Space Dust Moon Walking 2 with title

Rimmel Space Dust Moon Walking with title 2

moon Walking with Flash with title

I’m generally not a fan of textured nail polishes because I think the finish just looks like bits stuck in the polish and it’s not very pretty. However, I love these polishes and I like because the texture is a really pretty, sparkly glitter. Space Dust is latest nail launch from Rimmel and I absolutely love them, I have this one and Aurora and I get lots of compliments when I wear these polishes. Like all glitters nail polishes, they are a little bit difficult too remove but their worth it. This is only coat and you can see how opaque the coverage is. The base is lilac and the glitter is mix of different sizes of silver and lilac glitter.

I love this polish and I hope the range expands because I definitely need some more!

http://www.boots.com/en/Rimmel-London-Space-Dust-Nail-Polish_1388173/

6 thoughts on “Rimmel Space Dust Polish in Moon Walking

    • I’m really like this range, Aurora is a gold shade and I think it’s perfect for Christmas. The quality of this range is something you expect from high end polishes! 🙂

Leave a Reply

