Dove StyleCare Replenishment and Heat Protect Spray

Dove Heat Protection

Dove hair care is something I feel is overlooked in the beauty world. I’ve tried a few of the shampoos and conditioners and I’ve been really impressed. I really like the Oil range, the mask and treatment conditioner is really good and the leave in oil spray.

Heat protection spray is something I use everyday because I’m very attached to my straighteners and I need to my protect my hair from further damage. This is arguably the best heat protection spray I’ve ever used. I usually find heat protectant leaves a coating on my hair or it feels heavy and just a bit yucky. This, however, is really lightweight and it doesn’t leave any film of product on my hair. I’ve noticed my hair is shinier and softer since I’ve been using this and my hair almost feels more hydrated. I’ve used a lot of heat protection, even some rather pricey ones and I think this is better and I will repurchase this when I’m finished this bottle.

The new Dove hair products currently have one third off in Boots so it’s a great time to give the range a try. http://www.boots.com/en/Dove-Style-Care-Replenishment-and-Heat-Protect-Spray-200ml_1372033/

3 thoughts on “Dove StyleCare Replenishment and Heat Protect Spray

Leave a Reply

