Dove StyleCare Frizz Free Shine Cream Serum

dove frizz cream
I’m not a huge fan of styling creams because I feel they make my hair look flat and feel a but lifeless. I bought this one a whim because I was looking at the new Dove products and I was already buying the heat protection spray so I thought I might as well give this a try.

It’s quite thick and creamy but it becomes a lighter texture once it’s warmed up. I warm it in my hands before I apply it to the mid-lengths of my hair and it doesn’t weigh it down but it eases frizz to make the hair smoother. I’ve noticed my hair is easier to straighten and style but it’s not flat or greasy.

Overall, a really nice product and worth the money. http://www.boots.com/en/Dove-Style-Care-Frizz-Free-Cream-Serum-100ml_1372037/

2 thoughts on “Dove StyleCare Frizz Free Shine Cream Serum

Leave a Reply

