Sweater Tag

Christmas time is my favourite time to do tag posts because it’s my favourite time of year and I just enjoy anything winter related. I seen this tag on Miss Glamorazzi’s channel and I just liked the questions.

Favourite Candle Scent?

I only burn candles during the winter because I prefer more Christmassy smells. Last year my favourite was the Jo Malone Chestnut candle but I don’t they’re doing it this year which is very sad for me. This year, I’ve been loving a few Yankee Candles. I really like Sense of Peace and Sparkling Cinnamon.

Tea, Coffee or Hot Chocolate?

I drink hot chocolate all year, it’s my favourite hot drink but I drink more of it in winter because it’s warm and comforting and Christmassy. I’m a big fan of the Christmas drinks from Costa, I’m not a coffee drinker but I really the Gingerbread Latte. This year, my favourite drink has been the Orange and Chocolate Mocha from Costa, it’s delicious.

Which makeup trend do you prefer for fall – dark lips or flicked eyeliner?

I like both trends on other people but I don’t think I suit flicked eyeliner or dark lips.

Best fragrance for Fall

I’ve been wearing Estee Lauder Modern Muse since it launched and I absolutely love and I think I’ll be wearing it for the foreseeable future. At winter, I really love Coco by Chanel, it also reminds me of Christmas.

What’s the autumn like where you live?

In Britain, the weather is generally cold and rainy but you can expect snow and freezing weather.

Must have nail polish this winter

Orly Rage, Barry M Berry Cosmo, Rimmel Space Dust in Moon Walking and Aurora and Essie Bahama Mama.

Skinny Jeans or Leggings?

Skinny jeans.

Combat Boots or Uggs?

I know Uggs are a real love them or hate them item but I love them. They’re so warm and comfortable and during the winter, warmth is the most important for me!

Is pumpkin spice worth the hype?

For me, no.

Favourite fall TV show

I don’t really have a favourite fall TV show but I do watch repeats of Christmas specials and films during autumn and winter.

What songs get you in the mood for fall?

Christmas songs!

Leave your answer to the tag in comment section.

 

 

One thought on “Sweater Tag

  1. It’s lovely learning more about you, these are great questions too! I don’t like tea or coffee either, but I like coffee chocolates and cake, weird! So I’m a hot chocolate girl, I have Options hot chocolate original and sometimes with a dash of mint. To me it tastes a lot more chocolatey then other brands! The candles sound lovely and who doesn’t love Christmas songs, except maybe when they’re playing in May! XxxX

Leave a Reply

