Revlon Lip Butter in Peach Parfait

DSCI1975

DSCI1980

I love the Revlon Lip Butters, I wear them pretty much everyday, the texture is really comfortable and the colours are pigmented enough to be noticeable. The latest edition to my collection is Peach Parfait. Like all the lip butters, Peach Parfait is very moisturising and it lasts fairly well. This is quite a orange toned peach with a slight pink hue to it, it’s quite pigmented and can quite turn from peach to orange if you apply a few layers. I do like it but I probably won’t get much use out it because it’s too orangey for me, I prefer more pink leaning peach shades. Also I ordered and I didn’t realise there was glitter in it, I find this to be a bit gritty on the lips and therefore a little annoying.  Overall, a nice shade but I would avoid if you don’t like glitter in lip products.

http://www.boots.com/en/Revlon-ColorBurst%E2%84%A2-Lip-Butter_1252852/

Leave a Reply

