Winterlicious Tag

Today is the first day of December so I am going to try to do lots of Christmas themed posts. To start the month I thought I would do the Winterlicious Tag because I like watching this tag on Youtube so I decided to answer the questions.

Favourite Winter Nail Polish

I have lots of favourites because I love nail polish but my current favourites are Essie’s Bahama Mama which is gorgeous deep berry shade. I also really like Barry M’s Berry Cosmo which is a darker version of Bahama Mama. I also love glitter shades at this time of year, my favourite so far is, Rimmel Space Dust in Aurora.

Favourite Winter Lip Product

Lip balm is a must have for me all year but especially at winter, my favourite is Nuxe Reve De Meil, I love it! For lip colours, I don’t think I suit dark shades but I do think the Revlon Lip Butter is Berry Smoothie, it’s really comfortable and its quite sheer.

Favourite Christmas Scent

Yankee Candle Seasons of Peace.

Favourite Winter Drink

I love Costa winter drinks, my favourites are the Chocolate and Orange Mocha and the Gingerbread Latte.

All Time Favourite Christmas Movie

Any film with Christmas I love but my favourites are Love Actually, Miracle On 34th Street and the Santa Clause films.

Favourite Christmas Song

 I really like the Christmas songs from Darlene Love and bands like The Ronettes and The Crystals and like most people, I like the classic Christmas songs like Slade and Wham!

Favourite Holiday Food

Christmas dinner, I know its an obvious answer but Christmas is the only time of the year you have a ridiculously huge dinner!

Favourite Holiday Treats

Gingerbread Muffin from Costa.

Favourite Christmas decoration

http://uk.accessorize.com/view/product/uk_catalog/acc_5,acc_5.29/4997509900

http://www.cathkidston.com/set-of-3-santa,–snowman–and–robin-crocheted-decorations/dinner–and–decorations/cath-kidston/fcp-product/1009604
What’s at the top of your Christmas list?

This year there has been a lot of beauty gift sets I would like to receive and books and Cath Kidston goodies.

Most worn winter accessory?

This year it has to be my huge Zara Scarf and gloves I bought from Accessorize.

8 thoughts on “Winterlicious Tag

  1. This is a great tag! Glittery nail polishes are a must have-will be sure to check out the Essie and Barry m polishes next time I’m in boots! I’m not a big fab of the Costa gingerbread latte but I do love their hot chocolate-it always seems to taste better in winter haha! Love actually is one of my favourite films in the world, I love it! Lauryn from funfairsandfairydust.blogspot.com -come and say hello and leave me your thoughts!:)

  2. Ohhh, I love a good tag! Couldn’t rave enough about the chocolate orange mocha, although I didn’t know Costa did them, I got mine from Starbucks. :/ could’a saved myself at least a quid…

    As for the Revlon lip butter, I’ve been lusting after it for ages but never got around to trying it! I hope they do a lovely berry shade for A/W.

    New follower, love your lovely blog! 🙂 xo

Leave a Reply

