La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Levres Lip Balm

La Roche Posay Lip Balm cicaplast intense lip balm cracked lip french pharmacy skincare

If you read my blog regularly, you’ll know I have  real problem with dry, chapped lips and I’m always on the hunt for the perfect lip balm. I do really like the Clinique Superbalm Lip Treatment but I just think it’s a little expensive for a tiny tube.

La Roche-Posay is one of my favourite brands, I really like French skincare brands, I think the quality is incredible and the prices are pretty reasonable. This balm is a barrier repairing balm for chapped and cracked lips. Its a proper balm, it’s quite matte so it’s good for men too. It doesn’t look shiny or glossy and it has no scent. I’ve been using this countless times a day for around a week and I think its incredible. My lips feel a lot more hydrated and the cracks have almost gone. I really like this lip balm, I think it’s the best I’ve bought and it’s only £5. I’ve only been able to find it on the Escentual website but I’ve heard its in some Boots stores. I really recommend Escentual, it’s one of my favourite beauty websites, it has lots of French skincare brands and the delivery service is incredible, postage is super fast.

Its £5 for 7.5ml http://www.escentual.com/la-roche-posay/lrpcicaplast002/

2 thoughts on “La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Levres Lip Balm

Leave a Reply

