Holly Jolly Christmas Tag

Which do you like better: Christmas Eve or Christmas Day?

I love both. I love Christmas Eve because of anticipation of the bog day and I love Christmas Day because atmosphere of Christmas and family and presents!

Is your tree real or fake?

Fake, I know real trees are lovely but they make a mess and sometimes they look a bit awful by the time Christmas comes.

When does your family put up your Christmas tree and who decorates it?

I love decorating the Christmas tree, I decorate the tree on December 1st.

Are you a pro-present wrapper, or do you fail miserably?

I have a problem when it comes to stationery, I really enjoy picking my wrapping paper and accessories and I enjoy wrapping gifts and making them look pretty with ribbon and tags.

Are you guilty of peeking at your presents or do you like the surprise?

I never look at my presents or try to guess, I enjoy the surprise in Christmas.

Would you rather live in a gingerbread house or in Santa’s Workshop?

Santa’s workshop!

Tell us your Christmas Eve traditions!

I like to spend the day watching Christmas films and doing last minute preparations and I paint my nails with something super festive for the next day.

What tops your tree?

A star.

What are some foods and treats you can count on having every holiday season?

I love the Costa Gingerbread Latte, I love ginger flavoured snacks, especially ginger muffins. I also love hot chocolate, I drink it all year but somehow it tastes better at Christmas time!

How has Christmas kept its magic for you as you’ve grown older?

Yes, I still love Christmas, I love everything about Christmas and I’m a little sad when it’s all over for another year.

3 thoughts on “Holly Jolly Christmas Tag

Leave a Reply

