Barry M Tinsel Town

Barry M Tinsel Town with title

Barry M Tinsel Town with title 2

Barry M Tinsel Town with title 3

This nail polish combines two of my favourite things – Barry M nail polish and glitter! I would love to stay I only wear glitter at Christmas but I love glitter nail polishes all year but this is the most perfect festive glitter. Normal gold and silver glitters are lovely but this looks like someone chopped up multi coloured tinsel and suspended it in clear nail polish. I love it, in the light it’s super sparkly and eye catching. I do have a little tip for applying it, I doesn’t apply very well if you paint it on like a normal polish i.e. in strokes, its better to dot it one because it guarantees a good coverage is glitter. Stroke application puts very few particles on the nail so it’s almost clear.

I’ve only been able to find this is Boots, I think it may be an exclusive. If you want it, I think you’ll need to be fast because it is limited edition for Christmas. There is also a silver version. It’s £3.99.  http://www.boots.com/en/Barry-M-Limited-Edition-Nail-Paint_1388211/

2 thoughts on “Barry M Tinsel Town

Leave a Reply

