Christmas Glittery Nails

Christmas Glitter nails 3

Barry M Glitter Nails with title
I have a slight obsession with glitter nail polish, I just love it and I have to confess I do wear glitter nail polish during the year! I used Barry M Berry Cosmo as the base colour. I really adore this polish, the colour is a perfect deep berry shade for the winter. The glitter top coat is Barry M’s Silver Lights. I absolutely love this top coat, its so glittery and it looks amazing when the light hits it. I love it and I’m quite disappointed its a limited edition because I think I might finish this polish. If you want this top coat, I get it soon because it will be leaving Boots soon.

Berry Cosmo is £2.99 and Silver Lights is £3.99.
http://www.boots.com/en/Barry-M-Limited-Edition-Nail-Paint_1388211/
http://www.boots.com/en/Barry-M-Nail-Paint_947704/

2 thoughts on “Christmas Glittery Nails

Leave a Reply

