Rimmel Space Dust Nail Polish in Aurora

Rimmel Space Dust Aurora with title

rimmel aurora with title

I hope you had a really fantastic Christmas and a lovely Boxing Day. This is just a quick post to show you what I wore on my nails for Christmas Day. I love the Rimmel Space Dust polishes, I think the quality is fantastic and the effect is amazing. This is Aurora which is a beautiful polish, it changes colour depending on the light. Sometimes it looks like a rose gold shade, in other lights it’s more silver and sometimes it looks like a pale gold. I thought this was a perfect choice for festive nails. I love this shade and the whole range!

http://www.boots.com/en/Rimmel-London-Space-Dust-Nail-Polish_1388173/

What polish did you wear on Christmas Day?

Leave a Reply

