Monochrome with Lilac Nails

Monochrome with lilac with title

Over the past couple of days I’ve rediscovered my nail dotting tools. If you want to get into nail art, I can’t recommend dotting tools enough, they make it super easy to get a pretty pattern on your nails and I love how dots look on the nails. I don’t think much needs to be said about this design.Ā I used Rimmel’s black nail polish, Model’s Own white polish and Barry M’s Berry Ice Cream for the lilac dots.

What do you think? Do you look dotty nail art?

 

7 thoughts on “Monochrome with Lilac Nails

Leave a Reply

