My Favourite Blogs #1

I’ve been reading blogs for years so I have a lot of favourites so I thought I would compile a list (a lengthy list) of my favourite blogs. I read these blogs everyday without fail and I think you probably already read them but if you don’t, you need to check them out. This are some more but I thought I would keep them for next week’s post.

British Beauty Blogger

I think this was the first blog I started reading and I’ve never missed a day. Jane Cunningham is behind the blog and she’s a real beauty insider, she always has up to the minute information about new products hitting the beauty world and she writes honest, non-bias reviews. If you’re interested in the mechanics of blogging and the relationship between bloggers and PR companies, I recommend having a look at her blog because there are a few (very insightful) posts about just that.

Ghostparties

I’ve been reading this blog for years. Kate from Ghostparties is my number one enabler, I always seem to place an order shortly after reading a post or watching a youtube video. I also really like the photography on the site.

Gemsmaquillage

This blog obviously has lots of amazing beauty content but I also really like the recipes, Gemma writes yummy and easy recipes.

The Sunday Girl

I’ve been reading this blog since it started about three or four years ago. The Sunday Girl posts about five times a day so there is lots of content and the reviews are really honest. Also, I really like the new posts about upcoming beauty launches.

Fleur de Force

Nothing really needs to be said about Fleur de Force’s blog or channel, it’s amazing!

Vivianna Does Makeup

I don’t think anything needs to be said about this blog. If you’re looking to add some gorgeous high end products to your wish list, look here.

One Nail To Rule Them All

I’m obsessed with everything nail related so this blog is perfect for me. The nail art on the site is incredible and there is often sneaky peaks of upcoming nail polish collections.

A Model Recommends

I always turn to this blog for anything skincare related, Ruth really knows are stuff when it comes to skincare and I trust her recommendations because her skin looks amazing!

Who are your favourites?

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Blogs #1

Leave a Reply

