Models Own Hypergel in Lilac Sheen

Lilac Sheen with title

I’ve been a fan of Models Own nail polishes for a long time and recently they launched a range of gel polishes and I’m always looking for super glossy nail polish. To celebrate the launch, there was 50% off everything on the website so I obviously had to buy a few things (really I mean lots and lots of nail polishes). I love lilac nail polish, I have more lilac polishes than I would care to admit but it’s a shade I love and I wear regularly. This is a lovely lilac shade with a white base so it’s almost lavender. The formula is fantastic, the finish is super shiny (the picture is without a topcoat) and I wore this for five days without any chipping. It paints really nicely, it’s not thick and gloopy like some gel polishes, it has the same consistency as a normal polish. I’m really hoping they’ll add more colours to the range because I can see myself buying more!

LS 2 with title

MO Lilac Sheen with title

Did you take advantage of the Models Own Sale? What did you pick up?

http://www.modelsownit.com/products/new/lilac-sheen-hypergel.html

10 thoughts on “Models Own Hypergel in Lilac Sheen

  1. It’s a lovely shade! I love Models own polishes!

    I have a giveaway to win 4 of the hypergel polishes if you wanted to add more to your collection!?

    x

  2. Oh I love models own I have a massive collection, just recently did a haul on my blog too 🙂
    I love this colour though, may have to purchase I am so tempted by all of the colours the gel range. They stay on for SO long!!

  3. Wow, that shade is stunning. I really like more muted, neutral colours so this would be perfect for me. I don’t actually have any lilac polish yet either, so I’ll definitely be getting this!

    xxx

Leave a Reply

