Denman Grooming Brush

Denman Brush with title

I don’t have particularly difficult hair so I’ve never been excited by hairbrushes. I use a Tangle Teezer on my hair after I’ve washed it to ease the tangles but I just use a big paddle brush the rest of the time. But I was wondering around Boots a few weeks ago and I stumbled across this brush. I’ve read about the benefits of a natural bristles loads of times but I’ve never got round to buying. A natural hairbrush is supposed to make your hair smoother, sleeker and shinier because the bristles are not all the one size, some are shorter and some are taller. For me, that’s the perfect hairbrush. I don’t think it works on wet hair but it’s fantastic on dry hair. It really smoothes my hair and my hair is noticeably shinier and my hair is not as static as it used to be. It’s a fantastic hair brush and I know it’s at the £10 pound mark but it’s a lot cheaper than a Mason Pearson brush and I think it will last for years.

http://www.boots.com/en/Denman-Grooming-Brush-D81M-_1020260/

Have you tried this? What do you think?

3 thoughts on “Denman Grooming Brush

  1. Ooohhh I’ll have a look at this next time I’m shopping – I too use a tangle teezer & paddle brush I love them 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

