Scallop Heart Nail Art

Scallop Hearts with title
As we’re getting closer to February 14th, I thought I would post another Valentine inspired nail design. It’s quite easy to achieve, you’ll need a red nail polish and a nail art pen or a striping tool. I used two coats of Nails Inc. St James for the red base. Once the red polish was completely dry, I drew the heart and the scallop trim with the Barry M White Nail Art Pen, I think this is the easiest way to draw precise shapes. I really recommend the Barry M pens, the tip is a perfect shape and size and they don’t dry out instantly.

What do you think?

7 thoughts on “Scallop Heart Nail Art

Leave a Reply

