New Products

Over the next few weeks, lots and lots of new products are set to launch so I would thought I pick out some of the products I’m most excited about.

Sleek Eyebrow Pencil

Sleek has developed a eyebrow pencil in the style of the Anastasia Brow Wiz or the Clinique Superfine Brow Liner. I’m expecting the quality to be pretty good because Sleek products always fantastic and I think it’ll be quite affordable.

Sleek CC Cream

Sleek is also launching their take on a CC cream, I’m not really fussed by the whole BB and CC craze but the Sleek BB Cream is really good so I’m expecting this to be pretty good also.

YSL Kiss and Blush

There are lots of pictures of these on Instagram and the more I see them, the more I want to buy all of them. I love YSL, I love the packaging and the products, I just love YSL. These are lip and cheek colours so it’s following in the footsteps of lots of double use products but the packaging of these are amazing.

Barry M Silk Polishes

These are coming really soon (Feb 19th), I love the look of these and I need them all. From what I can see online, they’re semi-matte pastels with a shimmer.

Benefit Gimme Brow

Benefit used to have a product called Speed Brow which was like mascara for your eyebrows. I was discontinued a few months ago but now it’s back but the wand has been shrunk down to the size of the Clinique Bottom Lash Mascara.

Benefit Big Easy BB Cream

I think Benefit has discontinued their tinted moisturisers (don’t quote me on that but it seems to be the case). I think this is replacing the tinted moisturisers. This is a cream to powder formula and I think it settles to a matte finish and it comes in three colours.

Pixi Summer Collection

As part of the Pixi Summer collection, there is three nail polishes and an eyeshadow palette but I’m most excited about the tinted lip balms. There are five shades and are Shea Butter based.

One thought on “New Products

Leave a Reply

