Nuxe Spring Pamper Hamper

I know the weather right now is horrible but spring will soon be here, and that means it’s time to get ready for warmer weather. I’ve compiled a little list of the Nuxe products I think would help me get ready for spring.

nuxe collage 1

Gentle Exfoliating Gel with Rose Petals

My skin has went a little crazy during the winter, I’ve had breakouts but my skin has been quite dehydrated. I tend to really detox my skin in the period leading up to Spring so I can wear less makeup and avoid that feeling of too much makeup in hot weather. This has lots of lovely ingredients like Rosemary which is good for blemishes.

https://uk.nuxe.com/gentle-exfoliating-gel-with-rose-petals-15/cleansers-with-rose-petals-cleansers-makeup-removers#description

Crème Fraîche de Beauté Mask

My skin is definitely in need of a little bit of TLC after the winter and I think this mask would be perfect to use after the Exfoliating Gel.  This mask is designed to hydrate the skin and soothe any irritation. I particularly like the sound of this mask because you can apply to the eye area and I’ve noticed my under eyes have been particularly dehydrated over the winter months.

https://uk.nuxe.com/creme-fraiche-de-beaute-mask-206/24h-moisturising-soothing-creme-fraiche-collection

Fondant Body Scrub

Now the warmer weather is nearly upon us, it means its time to get rid of the winter boots and big coats for lighter layers. I have to confess, I’m pretty lazy with body products during the winter so the Spring means time to dig out body scrubs and moisturisers. This sounds like it will smell delicious because it contains Orange Flower Petals and I love anything with a zesty scent.

https://uk.nuxe.com/nuxe-body-fondant-body-scrub-48/nuxe-body-body-care

nuxe collage 2

Huile Prodigieuse

Nuxe Dry Oil is legendry, it can be used anywhere from body, to face to hair to cuticles for intense moisture and hydration. I’m a big fan of oils because I think they work so much better than a cream or a lotion and I like using multi-purpose products. During the hotter weather, I notice my hair gets a little dry with the sun so this sounds perfect and it will be perfect to use after the Fondant Body Scrub.

https://uk.nuxe.com/huile-prodigieuse-9/huile-prodigieuse-multi-usage-dry-oil#composition

Baume Prodigieux Lèvres

During spring I tend to move away from the lipsticks and embrace lighter, more shimmery options. This pink lip gloss looks really pretty and perfect for the more natural makeup looks but still provides moisture for the post-winter dry lips.

https://uk.nuxe.com/baume-prodigieux-levres-236/makeup-prodigieux

Rêve de Miel Ultra-Comfortable Foot Cream

Spring means sandals and sandals means showing the feet which have lived in boots for the last three months so a foot cream is a must. I’ve tried the Nuxe Reve de Miel hand cream and I loved it so I’m expecting the foot cream to be amazing too.

https://uk.nuxe.com/reve-de-miel-ultra-comfortable-foot-cream-265/reve-de-miel-nourishment

Entry for the Bloggers Spring Pamper Hamper competition. All pictures are press pictures from the Nuxe website.

Leave a Reply

