Social Media

I use my blog to post reviews, tips and nail art idea but I have two social media channels which I use for different things so I thought I would let you know about them. One of my New Year’s Resolutions was to make better use of Instagram so I’m trying to upload more often, on here I upload mini hauls, face of the day, nails of the day, empties and my obsession with stationery. On Twitter, I share information about new launches, great offers and any beauty news I find out about.

If you feel like following on either of these channels, here are the links:

instagram.com/mybeautynotes

twitter.com/mybeautynotes

Leave a Reply

